PANDASTORY!
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
PANDASTORY!

New MapleStory Server :D

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

How do I change my Tumblr theme so my background is fixed but my content scrolls?

Go down 
AuthorMessage
SweetKat

How do I change my Tumblr theme so my background is fixed but my content scrolls? Empty
PostSubject: How do I change my Tumblr theme so my background is fixed but my content scrolls?   How do I change my Tumblr theme so my background is fixed but my content scrolls? Icon_minitimeWed Jul 27, 2011 6:49 am